|Election Day Voting Sites Include Sul Ross’ Wildenthal Library

Election Day Voting Sites Include Sul Ross’ Wildenthal Library

• courtesy of April Aultman Becker •

For the Election Day on Tuesday, Nov. 6, voting will be from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. at the following Brewster County locations:

  • Precinct 1 at the Brewster County Offices (Old Food Bank), 2209 W Hwy 90, Alpine, Texas 79830
  • Precinct 2 at the Judge Val Clark Beard Office Complex (Old Library), 203 N 7th St, Alpine, Texas 79830
  • Precinct 3 at the Marathon Community Center, 2nd and Ave E, Marathon, Texas 79842
  • Precinct 4 at the Alpine Civic Center – Council Chambers, 803 W Holland, Alpine, Texas 79830
  • Precinct 5 at the Panther Junction Community Room, Big Bend National Park, Texas 79834
  • Precinct 6 and 7 at the Red Pattillo Community Center, Hwy 118, Study Butte/Terlingua, Texas 79852
  • Precinct 8 at the Sul Ross State University Bryan Wildenthal Memorial Library – Conference Room, 400 N Harrison, Alpine, Texas 79830 (where on-campus SRSU students vote)

Not sure what your voting precinct is? Check here: https://www.vote.org/polling-place-locator/

2018-11-06T22:26:28+00:00November 1, 2018|